Open on Etsy!!

We are now open on Etsy! Only limited items shown there so far but the rest of the ready-to-ship range is on Facebook.

Here’s a sneak peak for you all:

Strawberry Keys - A Tasty KeychainEnvious - Green Pearl and Crystal NecklacePurple Beady Blue - A crochet flower brooch.Orange Tea Recycled Fabric Bracelet

More will go up once I’ve finished my TAFE assignments. I’m only working on the Etsy shop when my brain is too dead to do the financial reports that are in my assignment.

Until next time, I hope you are all enjoying Spring . (Or Autumn if you’re in the Northern Hemisphere).

Leave a Reply

