Fairy Tale Etsy Wedding Dresses

This week I’ve been sick so I went Etsy browsing. Partially to familiarise myself again with the site and partially it’s fun to browse and look at all the pretty things. It started with one page linked from facebook and then I decided doing a treasury could be fun, and it was!

It’s the day most little girls dream about. Your fairytale may include vintage couture, an eco friendly dress, or a renaissance reproduction. Whatever your dream, it’s your day and you should feel gorgeous!

It did take a lot of HTML fiddling to get it to appear like this hear, and for the click link to work. I am most proud of my geek skillz! Even if I’m not sure if I could explain how I did it. Today I did also get some antibiotics so hopefully not so sick soon! Now I’ve done this one I hope to be able to share more treasuries with you- to inspire and to entertain.

Leave a Reply

